In ‘gone Girl’ Readers Find Gripping Tale

In 'Gone Girl,' a married couple plumb the depths of their dysfunctional relationship.

Topics:  gone girl,   in gone girl   
BING NEWS:
  • Book Review: ‘Little Girl Gone’ by Gerry Schmitt
    A sequel, as surely as Sandford’s Lucas Davenport lives and breathes, is already in the works. Readers of this gripping debut will find themselves hoping it’s a short wait.
    07/29/2016 - 1:00 am | View Link
  • the girl who came back
    For readers of Diane Chamberlain and Heather Gudenkauf comes a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined ... When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find is a detective bringing her the news she's feared ...
    06/11/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • The Girl Who Came Back
    For readers ... comes a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined to avenge her daughter’s murder—no matter the cost to her husband, to her family, and to herself. To ask other readers questions about The Girl Who Came Back, please sign ...
    06/6/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • Books Like Gone Girl: 2015 New Books to Read
    Fans of Gone Girl will find similar themes in ... elements and plot twists for readers who want books like Gone Girl. Somebody I Used to Know blends domestic drama with beautiful suspense, dark mystery, and gripping prose. If you loved to despise Amy ...
    09/15/2015 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • Book review: 'The Girl With Seven Names'
    In her memoir, "The Girl With Seven Names," Hyeonseo Lee, as she is called today, takes us on her gripping journey from the Ryanggang ... as Hyeonseo Lee struggles to carry on we find ourselves longing with her for the two realities that, for this woman ...
    07/25/2015 - 5:25 pm | View Link
  • More
BING SEARCH:
  • Amazon.com: The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer ...
    Amazon.com: The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Erika Foster Book 1) eBook: Robert Bryndza: Kindle Store
    02/11/2016 - 6:57 pm | View Website
  • The Diary of a Young Girl
    The Diary of a Young Girl c Pearson Education Limited 2008 The Diary of a Young Girl - Teacher’s notes of 3 Teacher’s notes LEVEL 4 PENGUIN READERS
    09/19/2016 - 6:20 pm | View Website
  • Cruel Harvest: A Gripping Memoir by Fran Elizabeth Grubb
    One woman's gripping emotional, physical, and spiritual odyssey to find her shattered family-an amazing story of survival and reunion.
    09/17/2016 - 8:07 am | View Website
  • We Love Readers
    Welcome to the book world of Tracy Ellen! If you enjoy the humorous action of Janet Evanovich, the alpha sexiness of Kristen Ashley, the snarky comedy of Robyn ...
    09/23/2016 - 8:02 pm | View Website
  • Gone Girl | Gillian Flynn
    Gone Girl. The #1 New York Times Bestseller. On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary.
    09/24/2016 - 7:37 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Books News