In ‘gone Girl’ Readers Find Gripping Tale

In 'Gone Girl,' a married couple plumb the depths of their dysfunctional relationship.

Topics:  gone girl,   in gone girl   
BING NEWS:
  • The Girl on the Train: Reviews round-up
    Fans of Paula Hawkins's thriller might find themselves sticking to the book ... Snobs will probably call The Girl On The Train a popcorn potboiler, but it's a gripping and smart-looking one which keeps us guessing how and why Megan went missing: though ...
    10/4/2016 - 3:34 am | View Link
  • The Girl on the Train: Reviews round-up
    Fans of Paula Hawkins's thriller might find themselves sticking to the book ... Snobs will probably call The Girl On The Train a popcorn potboiler, but it's a gripping and smart-looking one which keeps us guessing how and why Megan went missing: though ...
    10/4/2016 - 3:30 am | View Link
  • The Girl on the Train author Paula Hawkins promises fans another gripping thriller
    What Hawkins can promise fans is another gripping thriller — when the novel comes out in ... female narrator and the breakdown of a marriage, but Hawkins believes readers feel more compassion for her character Rachel, who has turned to alcohol to cope ...
    05/13/2016 - 11:00 am | View Link
  • Transcending True Crime: Ken Corbett’s Devastating ‘A Murder Over a Girl’
    The true crime genre, no matter what media we find it in, can be a fickle one. Few modes of storytelling are more immediately gripping, and yet fewer fill ... whether teachers or readers, who could do better, whose awarenesses could proscribe future ...
    03/7/2016 - 2:34 am | View Link
  • Book review: 'The Girl With Seven Names'
    In her memoir, "The Girl With Seven Names," Hyeonseo Lee, as she is called today, takes us on her gripping journey from the Ryanggang ... as Hyeonseo Lee struggles to carry on we find ourselves longing with her for the two realities that, for this woman ...
    07/25/2015 - 5:25 pm | View Link
  • More
BING SEARCH:
  • The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller ...
    The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller: ... OMG I do hope after all this tension and the stress level I have been under reading this, ...
    02/22/2018 - 5:00 am | View Website
  • The Girl from the Sugar Plantation: A gripping and ...
    Perfect for fans of The Secret Wife and Island of Secrets.What readers are saying about The Girl From The Sugar Plantation‘I loved ... 5 stars'The gripping, ...
    02/21/2018 - 9:08 pm | View Website
  • Girl Last Seen: A gripping psychological thriller with a ...
    The Paperback of the Girl Last Seen: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist by Nina Laurin at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $25 or
    02/15/2018 - 2:41 pm | View Website
  • Great books for all reluctant readers
    Great books for all reluctant readers. To see reluctant reads for kids of a certain age, just click on one of the tabs below. You'll find some highly recommended reads.
    02/14/2018 - 7:36 pm | View Website
  • The Girl in the Rain: A Gripping Psychological Thriller ...
    Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Girl in the Rain: A Gripping Psychological Thriller (Deep Waters Book 1).
    02/14/2018 - 10:46 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Books News