In ‘gone Girl’ Readers Find Gripping Tale

In 'Gone Girl,' a married couple plumb the depths of their dysfunctional relationship.

Topics:  gone girl,   in gone girl   
BING NEWS:
  • 'A Most Magical Girl' makes magic with tale of Victorian England
    Yet many of today’s middle-grade readers will find something to relate to in its pages ... The story is fast-paced and gripping. By the end, Annabel has faced her self-doubts and emerged as a brave witch. Kids from all walks of life will empathize ...
    12/3/2016 - 4:15 pm | View Link
  • A Mighty Girl
    p=10912 A Mighty Girl Pick of the Day: “Code Name ... to their country and to each other -- challenged in ways they could never have imagined. Wein's gripping debut novel is compelling both for the fictional story it tells and for the realities of ...
    11/27/2016 - 7:57 pm | View Link
  • Book Review: ‘Little Girl Gone’ by Gerry Schmitt
    A sequel, as surely as Sandford’s Lucas Davenport lives and breathes, is already in the works. Readers of this gripping debut will find themselves hoping it’s a short wait.
    07/29/2016 - 1:00 am | View Link
  • the girl who came back
    For readers of Diane Chamberlain and Heather Gudenkauf comes a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined ... When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find is a detective bringing her the news she's feared ...
    06/11/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • The Girl Who Came Back
    For readers ... a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined to avenge her daughter's murder—no matter the cost to her husband, to her family, and to herself. When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find ...
    06/6/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • More
BING SEARCH:
  • Featured Books for 9+ readers
    Featured Books for 9+ readers. ... A girl's eye view of early ... staccato prose Robert Swindells transports readers back to the Stone Age for a gripping story of ...
    11/30/2016 - 9:31 pm | View Website
  • Great Books for All Reluctant Readers
    Great books for all reluctant readers. To see reluctant reads for kids of a certain age, just click on one of the tabs below. You'll find some highly recommended reads.
    11/30/2016 - 5:32 am | View Website
  • Reader Ebook The Girl Who Walked In The Shadows A Gripping ...
    The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows A gripping thriller that keeps you on the edge of your seat George McKenzie Book 3 Creation Since : 2016-03-31
    11/29/2016 - 2:34 am | View Website
  • The Girl in the Well Is Me
    The Girl in the Well Is Me will have readers laughing and crying and laugh ... The Girl in the Well Is Me is a ... "A gripping story that doesn’t shy ...
    11/27/2016 - 7:18 pm | View Website
  • Dawn Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller
    Dawn Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller - Kindle edition by Leslie Wolfe. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features ...
    11/26/2016 - 6:34 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Books News