In ‘gone Girl’ Readers Find Gripping Tale

In 'Gone Girl,' a married couple plumb the depths of their dysfunctional relationship.

Topics:  gone girl,   in gone girl   
BING NEWS:
  • AMIGIRL – Novel about a German girl and her American dream
    This is her chance to find meaning ... a different country. Readers will follow Laura’s journey with interest. They will laugh with her, smile, grin, become angry, but also cry with Laura when things take sad turns. It is a gripping novel with a lovable ...
    01/9/2017 - 8:52 am | View Link
  • 'A Most Magical Girl' makes magic with tale of Victorian England
    Yet many of today’s middle-grade readers will find something to relate to in its pages ... The story is fast-paced and gripping. By the end, Annabel has faced her self-doubts and emerged as a brave witch. Kids from all walks of life will empathize ...
    12/3/2016 - 11:00 pm | View Link
  • Book Review: ‘Little Girl Gone’ by Gerry Schmitt
    A sequel, as surely as Sandford’s Lucas Davenport lives and breathes, is already in the works. Readers of this gripping debut will find themselves hoping it’s a short wait.
    07/29/2016 - 1:00 am | View Link
  • the girl who came back
    For readers of Diane Chamberlain and Heather Gudenkauf comes a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined ... When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find is a detective bringing her the news she's feared ...
    06/11/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • The Girl Who Came Back
    For readers ... a gripping novel of suspense about a mother determined to avenge her daughter's murder—no matter the cost to her husband, to her family, and to herself. When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find ...
    06/6/2016 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • More
BING SEARCH:
  • 2015 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers | Young ...
    The Quick Picks list, presented annually at the ALA Midwinter Meeting suggests books that teens, ages 12-18, will pick up on their own and read for pleasure; it is ...
    01/20/2017 - 7:55 pm | View Website
  • History / Bible / Literature B+C with Grade 4-5 Readers
    Tour world history from creation to the present! Get the very best of level B and C in one exciting year! Give your kids a foundational overview of world history.
    01/20/2017 - 3:37 pm | View Website
  • Readers Warehouse Online Book Store
    Buy Books online in South Africa. The top discount book store.
    01/20/2017 - 2:04 pm | View Website
  • The Diary of a Young Girl
    The Diary of a Young Girl c Pearson Education Limited 2008 The Diary of a Young Girl - Teacher’s notes of 3 Teacher’s notes LEVEL 4 PENGUIN READERS
    01/20/2017 - 11:19 am | View Website
  • Favorite books for 4th graders | GreatSchools
    Our panel of children's book experts recommends these great books for 4th graders.
    01/20/2017 - 10:15 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Books News