Dancing with the Stars Season 14  Winner

After a season full of injuries, record-breaking high scores and William Levy, "Dancing With the Stars" crowned its Season 14 winner: Donald Driver, Green Bay Packers wide receiver.Driver, together with his pro partner Peta Murgatroyd, wowed the audience with their show-stopping freestyle. This is the first win for Murgatroyd, who joined "Dancing With the Stars" as a featured pro last season.

  • Bindi Irwin looks fresh faced at rehearsal studio... after wearing ghoulish make-up for Halloween themed tango on Dancing With The Stars
    The 17-year-old had wiped off her vampire make-up from Monday night's Halloween themed Dancing With The Stars and popped her locks in a sporty ... The Australian-born teenager is a favourite to win the coveted mirror ball trophy after topping the leader ...
    10/28/2015 - 12:29 am | View Link
  • Dancing with the Stars’ back for season 21: 9 things to know about the show
    Among the winners were Hines Ward, Donald Driver ... 30, takes the trophy for most wins on the show. He helped his partners take the Mirror Ball home a record of five times. He is also the only contestant to have back-to-back wins twice. This season ...
    09/14/2015 - 11:11 am | View Link
  • Dancing With the Stars celebrates 10 years
    Emmitt Smith, Apolo Anton Ohno, Helio Castroneves, Kristi Yamaguchi, Jennifer Grey, Donny Osmond, Hines Ward, Amber Riley, Meryl Davis and recent winner Alfonso Ribeiro were all back on the dance floor. Not spotted was Season 7 champ Brooke Burke Charvet ...
    04/29/2015 - 3:47 am | View Link
  • Dancing With the Stars’ TV Recap: Who Danced It Best?
    James Maslow experienced quite the Big Time Rush on “Dancing with the Stars.” The Nickelodeon singer/actor ... She’s been here only once, but she and Donald Driver sealed their Season 14 win with this unexpected delight. ROUND 1: THE JUDGES ...
    05/18/2014 - 6:00 pm | View Link
  • 'Dancing With the Stars' Winner: Donald Driver Wins Season 14, Takes Home The Mirror Ball
    After a season full of injuries, record-breaking high scores and William Levy, "Dancing With the Stars" crowned its Season 14 winner: Donald Driver ... it came time to reveal the winner, that Mirror Ball had Driver's name on it. He may not have been ...
    05/23/2012 - 3:11 am | View Link
  • More
  • Celebrity Videos, Red Carpet Videos, Movie Trailers | E ...
    E! Entertainment Television, LLC. A Division of NBCUniversal with news, shows, photos, and videos.
    11/30/2015 - 11:48 am | View Website
  • Mashable | The Social Media Guide
    Mashable is a leading source for news, information & resources for the Connected Generation.
    11/30/2015 - 1:04 am | View Website
  • Radar Online | Hottest Celebrity Gossip & Entertainment News
    Plus Evans shares why her relationship with new bf David Eason is the best one yet.
    11/29/2015 - 11:17 pm | View Website
  • Breaking Entertainment and Celebrity News | Entertainment ...
    Get breaking entertainment news about your favorite Hollywood stars, and the latest blockbuster movies and TV shows.
    11/29/2015 - 6:38 pm | View Website
  • Local listings, news, recaps, photos, clips and more – MSN TV
    'Game of Thrones' Season 6: What we know so far; DWTS finale: Who took home the Mirror Ball trophy? ETOnline; Veteran TV actor David Canary dead at 77
    11/29/2015 - 5:05 pm | View Website
  • More

Comment On This Story

Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Entertainment News