The reviews for THE DARK KNIGHT RISES have begun to hit the Internet and the verdict is undeniably positive. As of this morning, the film is holding a 100% rating on Rotten Tomatoes. I am sure that will go down slightly because there is always at least one buzzkill, but did we have any doubts that Nolan would deliver yet again? Here are the first reviews.

Topics:  dark knight rises   internet   rotten   tomatoes   nolan   read   reviews   verdict   
BING NEWS:
  • PS3 Game Reviews
    Yearly sports game releases come and go, usually promising big changes and only delivering little nips and tucks. But this year's FIFA 17 has lured us in with the promise of what we'll call- Mass Effect Football?
    10/3/2016 - 12:59 pm | View Link
  • Xbox 360 Game Reviews
    Yearly sports game releases come and go, usually promising big changes and only delivering little nips and tucks. But this year's FIFA 17 has lured us in with the promise of what we'll call- Mass Effect Football?
    10/3/2016 - 12:59 pm | View Link
  • The Music Writers Poll 2015: Movie Of The Year
    It's safe to say that people weren't necessarily expecting that much from Mad Max: Fury Road when it hit cinemas this year. George Miller's cult dystopian franchise had laid dormant for decades, and there was little evidence, going in, that the movie ...
    12/22/2015 - 10:59 pm | View Link
  • The first reviews of The Dark Knight Rises have risen and the verdict is... (Updated with negative reviews)
    The reviews for THE DARK KNIGHT RISES have begun to hit the Internet and the verdict is undeniably positive. As of this afternoon, the film is holding a 94% rating on Rotten Tomatoes. I am sure that will go down slightly because there is always at least ...
    07/15/2012 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • ComicsAlliance Reviews ‘The Dark Knight’ (2008), Part 4
    Chris: Send those letters to uzumeri@comicsalliance.com, fans ... David: Which raises a lot of questions about the upcoming Dark Knight Rises, because it's going to have to start off with a total vacuum in Gotham's crime. With Joker and the entire ...
    09/26/2011 - 12:30 am | View Link
  • More
BING SEARCH:
  • William Lane Craig’s Debates (Reviews)
    William Lane Craig is a prolific Christian philosopher, apologist, author, and public debater. He is the best debater – on any topic – that I’ve ever heard. As far as I can tell, he has won nearly all his debates
    06/17/2018 - 5:31 am | View Website
  • Full Index of Reviews « The B-Masters Cabal
    10 to Midnight (1983) 10,000 BC (2008) 10.5 (2004) 10.5: Apocalypse (2006) 100 Monsters (aka Yokai Monsters: 100 Monsters) (1968) 12 to the Moon (1960)
    06/16/2018 - 9:24 pm | View Website
  • Saito Uzumaki | FanFiction
    Saito Uzumaki is a fanfiction author that has written 5 stories for Naruto, Star Wars, Marvel, and Mythology.
    06/16/2018 - 3:38 am | View Website
  • The Dark Knight Rises (soundtrack)
    The Dark Knight Rises: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the film of the same name, the sequel to Christopher Nolan's 2008 film The Dark Knight.The soundtrack was released on July 17, 2012. The CD edition of the album contains an exclusive code to unlock three bonus tracks, titled "Bombers Over Ibiza (Junkie XL Remix)", "No Stone Unturned", and "Risen from Darkness".
    06/15/2018 - 11:03 am | View Website
  • My Singing Monsters
    This is a Forum for the people who don't know that much about MySingingMonsters 4: 500
    06/14/2018 - 1:27 pm | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Movies News