Frank Ocean Reveals New Album 'channel Orange'

In this new clip Frank Ocean reveals his next project Channel Orange over a sensually luxurious R&B track and buttery vocals addressing a Cleopatra who's "working at the Pyramid tonight" The video simply pans over a car in front of a house with slight tint changes kicking in with the...

Topics:  frank ocean   channel orange   r&b   cleopatra   
  • Music to look for in 2015 - Michigan Daily
    Album Title Unknown) Songwriting has never felt quite as honest as when Frank Ocean ... album channel ORANGE , Ocean ... Rich Kids” later ...
    01/25/2015 - 4:45 am | View Link
  • More
  • Frank Ocean Reveals He's Working On Second Album
    Frank Ocean is hard at work on the follow-up album to the award-winning Channel Orange. Ocean posted a photo of himself working in a studio to his official Tumblr page. The photographer, Nabil, later shared the same photo on Instagram with the caption ...
    03/26/2014 - 1:01 pm | View Link
  • Frank Ocean Reveals ‘Channel Orange’ May Be His Last Album?!?
    R&B singer, FRANK OCEAN, recently revealed that his first album, Channel Orange, may be his last album – but not for the reasons most fans think. In an interview with The Guardian, OCEAN discussed how his passion for music continually shifts, and that he ...
    12/17/2012 - 6:43 am | View Link
  • Frank Ocean Allegedly Reveals He’s Bisexual on New Album
    Although there hasn’t been an official confirmation from Frank Ocean, TV and radio personality Max has alluded on her blog that the Odd Future singer opens up about his bisexuality on his new album ‘Channel Orange.’ The journalist had a chance to ...
    07/3/2012 - 1:57 pm | View Link
  • Frank Ocean Reveals Cover And Tracklist For New Album
    Frank Ocean ... for Channel Orange, the follow up to his debut mixtape, nostalgia, ULTRA. Frank was a runner-up in the BBC's Sound of 2011 poll, and has appeared on singles by Odd Future and Watch the Throne. This will be his first studio album, and ...
    06/25/2012 - 8:25 am | View Link
  • Frank Ocean reveals album art and tracklist for 'Channel Orange'
    Pitchfork revealed the album art and the tracklist, which shows that the LP will feature a rare guest appearance from Outkast rapper Andre 3000. The album will also feature guest appearances from fellow Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer.
    06/23/2012 - 10:57 pm | View Link
  • More
  • Frank Ocean Talks ‘Channel Orange’ | The Masked Gorilla
    Frank Ocean ‘Channel Orange’ First Week Sale Projections. ... Big Sean Announces New Album, Reveals Artwork and Collaborators; ASAP Rocky Speaks on Death of ASAP ...
    01/27/2015 - 12:38 pm | View Website
  • Frank Ocean Reveals Album Art, Tracklist | News | Pitchfork
    Frank Ocean Reveals Album Art, Tracklist Channel Orange features Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer By Evan Minsker on June 23, 2012 at 11:47 a.m. EDT
    01/27/2015 - 6:47 am | View Website
  • Frank Ocean Reveals "Channel Orange" Artwork, Tracklist ...
    Frank Ocean played his new album, Channel Orange, for a handful of journalists and critics yesterday--including us--and today, he's decided to share the last of the ...
    01/24/2015 - 6:18 pm | View Website
  • Frank Ocean Reveals Channel Orange Album Cover & Tracklist ...
    Odd Future’s crooner Frank Ocean reveals the album artwork for his upcoming debut album Channel Orange. Not much was known about this album except for a ...
    01/23/2015 - 5:40 am | View Website
  • Frank Ocean Reveals Album Art And Tracklist For Channel ...
    Frank Ocean Reveals Album Art, Tracklist | News | Pitchfork Frank Ocean Reveals Album Art, Tracklist Channel Orange features Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer By Evan ...
    01/23/2015 - 1:44 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Entertainment News