Johnson Wins Third All-star Race Title

JJ storms to third all-star win in convincing fashion.

Topics:  all-star   
  • Rich Ricci Rockets Away To Second Accord Speedway Triumph - Record Online
    Securing wins at the sixth ... Sarah Smith, Tanner Johnson, AJ Williams, Jake Granacker (DQ) Want Ad Digest All Star ... donations from Sponsors, ...
    06/13/2016 - 8:46 am | View Link
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. hoping to break winless streak at favorite Pocono - Lancaster Online
    Earnhardt hopes to shake winless streak at Pocono - Chicago Daily Herald
    06/4/2016 - 5:54 am | View Link
  • What’s On Tap This Weekend (6/3-5) - Hot Rod Magazine
    ... see its first ever race this ... point edge over Casey Johnson in the standings. Winged Sprint Cars Arctic Car All Star ... Abreu picked up ...
    06/2/2016 - 9:00 am | View Link
  • Fantasy NASCAR: Axalta 400 at Pocono Driver Picks -
    Fantasy NASCAR: Axalta 400 at Pocono Driver Picks -
    05/31/2016 - 12:50 pm | View Link
  • Pockrass: Martin Truex Jr.s win validates Furniture Rows commitment -
    Jimmie Johnson, who has a record seven Charlotte wins ... and keep his team in North Carolina between last week's Sprint All-Star Race and the Coca
    05/29/2016 - 12:57 pm | View Link
  • More
  • Jimmie Johnson wins record fourth all-star race
    CONCORD, N.C. — Jimmie Johnson became the first four-time winner of the Sprint All-Star Race on Sunday night, becoming NASCAR’s greatest all-star. USA Today reported that Johnson cruised to victory in the exhibition event at Charlotte Motor Speedway ...
    05/19/2013 - 7:42 am | View Link
  • Jimmie Johnson Wins Fourth Sprint Cup All-Star Race
    Jimmie Johnson won Saturday night’s Sprint Cup All-Star race in Charlotte, North Carolina. The win was the fourth for the Hendrick driver and a NASCAR record. Johnson led the final 10 laps after the last restart to begin the final 10-lap shootout.
    05/19/2013 - 4:49 am | View Link
  • Jimmie Johnson wins record fourth Sprint All-Star Race
    May 19, 2013 2:09am EDT May 18, 2013 11:52pm EDT When it comes to the Sprint All-Star Race, Jimmie Johnson is in a class of his own. He passed teammate Kasey Kahne on the final restart and picked up his fourth career win in the prestigious race, the first ...
    05/18/2013 - 7:09 pm | View Link
  • Jimmie Johnson wins NASCAR All-Star race, full race results
    The only thing that mattered on Saturday night was winning. Points, cars nothing else mattered and that is exactly what Jimmie Johnson did driving his No. 48 car to a win in the Sprint All-Star race. NASCAR’s annual All-Star race is made up of five ...
    05/18/2013 - 4:26 pm | View Link
  • Jimmie Johnson Wins a Record 4th All-Star Race
    Jimmie Johnson won his record setting 4th All-Star Race Saturday night after passing Kasey Kahne for the lead with about 8 laps remaining. There was some good, hard racing throughout the event but 5-time was able to steal the show from the Busch brothers ...
    05/18/2013 - 1:00 pm | View Link
  • More
  • Jimmie Johnson Career Statistics
    Race Cars St Fin # Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led; 2002 Gatorade 125 #1: 27: 1: 27: 48: Lowe's (Rick Hendrick) Chevrolet: 41/50: 20,088: ignition: 0: 2003 ...
    06/23/2016 - 2:49 pm | View Website
  • Jimmie Johnson
    Born: Jimmie Kenneth Johnson September 17, 1975 (age 40) El Cajon, California: Height: 5 ft 11 in (1.80 m) Weight: 165 lb (75 kg) Achievements: 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 ...
    06/23/2016 - 2:28 pm | View Website
  • Jayski's® NASCAR Silly Season Site
    Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup Silly Season Site at, Up to Date NASCAR news, Rumors, Drivers, Sponsors and paint schemes.
    06/21/2016 - 12:40 am | View Website
  • Gluck: Joey Logano wins a confusing Sprint All-Star Race
    Gluck: Joey Logano takes bizarre Sprint All-Star Race. The epitaph on the grave of the 2016 NASCAR All-Star Race format should read like this: It was good ...
    05/22/2016 - 8:53 am | View Website
  • Joey Logano wins 2016 NASCAR All-Star Race
    Joey Logano tracked down then executed a pass on Kyle Larson with two laps remaining to win NASCAR's All-Star Race Saturday night at Charlotte Motor Speedway.
    05/22/2016 - 8:25 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Sports News