Physiology Chief A New Uthsc Dean

David S. Weiss, chairman of physiology at the University of Texas Health Science Center, has been named dean of the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences.

    Fordtran, chief of internal medicine at Baylor University Medical ... In 1974, Dr. Samuel McCann, chairman of the UTHSC physiology department, was considered for the Nobel Prize for his discovery of chemicals that travel from the brain to the pituitary ...
    07/22/2015 - 3:31 am | View Link
  • Form 8-K GENSPERA INC For: Apr 28
    Denmeade, MD Chief Clinical Advisor Professor at Johns Hopkins and Board Certified Medical Oncologist, Co - Inventor of GenSpera’s technologies John T. Isaacs, PhD Chief Scientific Advisor Professor at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Co - Inventor of ...
    04/29/2015 - 6:49 am | View Link
  • University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Le Bonheur Form Pediatric Obesity Center
    Han joins UTHSC and Le Bonheur from the National Institute of Child Health ... research coordination and exercise physiology. Han says they are only at the beginning of a long-term commitment in changing obesity statistics. “The idea would be to reverse ...
    07/1/2014 - 9:00 pm | View Link
  • EdenHill hosts AGE & ENGAGE! research conference
    EdenHill Communities, a not-for-profit, faith-based Continuing Care Retirement Community serving Comal, Hays and Guadalupe Counties, successfully hosted its first educational symposium, AGE & ENGAGE ... professor of physiology at UTHSC; Dr. Sara Espinoza ...
    11/16/2013 - 2:44 pm | View Link
  • Pedi-Flite improves outcomes and reduces costs for pediatric diabetic patients
    Franklin, PhD, assistant professor in the UTHSC College of Pharmacy, retrospectively analyzed pager use in pediatric diabetic patients who used the service ... Chair of Excellence in Endocrinology as chief of UTHSC's Division of Pediatric Endocrinology ...
    09/3/2013 - 10:27 am | View Link
  • More
  • The University of Texas Health Science Center
    News, The University of Texas Health Scicence Center at San Antonio Dental School
    07/31/2015 - 10:01 pm | View Website
  • UT Health Science Center at Houston
    Offers health articles, directory of medical centers, health news, and "ask a Doc".
    07/31/2015 - 8:21 pm | View Website
  • The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
    Graduate, medical, nursing, dental, and allied health education programs lead to professional or academic degrees.
    07/31/2015 - 6:05 pm | View Website
  • Meet Our Team
    Dr. Jon McCullers is chair of the Department of Pediatrics for The University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC) and pediatrician in chief for Le Bonheur ...
    07/31/2015 - 10:05 am | View Website
  • The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston ...
    President Giuseppe N. Colasurdo, M.D. Giuseppe N. Colasurdo, M.D. An internationally known researcher and pediatrician, Giuseppe N. Colasurdo, M.D., was appointed ...
    07/31/2015 - 9:58 am | View Website
  • More
Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More U.s. News