The Writers Guild of America West have announced the results of the 2018 Board of Directors Election. Eight members were elected to the WGAW's Board of Directors for two-year terms. They include Patti Carr (incumbent), Ashley Gable, Betsy Thomas, Deric A. Hughes, David Slack, Jonathan Fernandez (incumbent), Patric A. Verrone (incumbent), Travis Donnelly.

  • Mortars fired from Gaza Strip toward Israel
    A draft United Nations Security Council resolution condemns calls in Israel to swiftly annex parts of the West Bank and says US President Donald Trump’s peace ... that post-Bashir Sudan was headed “in ...
    02/4/2020 - 1:21 pm | View Link
  • WGA Awards: ‘Parasite,’ ‘Jojo Rabbit,’ HBO Among Top Winners (Full List)
    The Writers Guild of America handed out its top awards of the year in concurrent ceremonies on both the East and West Coasts on Saturday ... awards that included the Directors Guild, Producers ...
    02/1/2020 - 11:21 am | View Link
  • More


Welcome to Wopular!

Welcome to Wopular

Wopular is an online newspaper rack, giving you a summary view of the top headlines from the top news sites.

Senh Duong (Founder)
Wopular, MWB, RottenTomatoes

Subscribe to Wopular's RSS Fan Wopular on Facebook Follow Wopular on Twitter Follow Wopular on Google Plus

MoviesWithButter : Our Sister Site

More Movies News